Pages Navigation Menu

Filmbase

Staff & Board Contacts

fb_exterior2

For Bookings & Queries:

– Phone: +353 (0)1 679 6716
– Training/General: info@filmbase.ie
– Venue Bookings: venuehire@filmbase.ie

Staff Contacts:

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Reception (Daytime): info@filmbase.ie / 01 679 6716

Reception (Evening/Weekends): info@filmbase.ie / 01 679 6716 (Steven Galvin, Paul Kennedy)

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Managing Director: Alan Fitzpatrick (md@filmbase.ie / call reception 01 679 6716)

Financial Controller: Muriel Murphy (accounts@filmbase.ie / call reception 01 679 6716)

Project & Marketing Manager: Lynn Larkin (lynn@filmbase.ie / 01 671 1303)

Building Manager: Stephen Kane (stephen@filmbase.ie / call reception 01 679 6716)

Venue & Training Manager: Gemma Creagh (gemma@filmbase.ie / call reception 01 679 6716)

Admin & Marketing Coordinator: Jen Larkin (jen@filmbase.ie / call reception 01 679 6716)

Marketing and Film Ireland Assistant: Kelli Mosher  (kelli@filmbase.ie / call reception 01 679 6716)

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Equipment Manager: Barbara Henkes (equipment@filmbase.ie / 01 881 5101)

Training Department: (training@filmbase.ie / call reception 01 679 6716)

Assistant Equipment Manager: Alan Coleman 01 679 6716 / 01 881 5101

Conor O’Beirne (equipment@filmbase.ie / 01 6796716)
____________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Film Ireland Editor: Steven Galvin (steven@filmbase.ie / 01 881 5117)

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Filmbase Board:

Greg Corcoran
Francois Farrugia
Brian Gormley

Dave Leahy
Conor Murphy (Chair)
Viko Nicki

Barney Taylor
John Wallace